26 may, 21:10 - Place de la Chapelle


Arne Nuyts (keys and sounds), Louise van den Heuvel (bass), Thijs van Scharen (drums)

Ranging from soft and fluffy to sharp and angular, Echofarmer collages its inspirations into detailed musical labyrinths. Their intricate ecosystems are brought to life in an entanglement of grooves and sonic exploration.